Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2656924

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JOL696 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome product!

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using iodine for about 7 months now. I have had thyroid problems and depression problems but since I have been using this product I am not having issues with either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For my depression

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from depression my whole life and have been put on several antidepressants and none of them worked for me and had horrible side effects. Since I have started taking L-Tryptophan I have not suffered one day of depression. Unlike before I started taking this product I suffered from severe depression, life wasn't worth living depression. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Transitions

Posted on May 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product about six months ago due to major PMS symptoms, it has worked wonders I am less moody, my hormones seem to be more stable, I love this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Marshmallow Root

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has ulcerative colits and started using this product along with the Slippery Elm Bark and it seems to be helping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Collagen

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my skin and hair and I am seeing a difference my skin seems much softer and my hair is growing and looks thicker.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this about two weeks ago and I am starting to notice a difference in my skin. I have used a lot of beauty products but none have really delivered what they promised. I believe this product is something I will use from here on out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Slippery Elm Bark

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has ulcerative colits and started using this product along with the Marshmallow Root and it seems to be helping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natures Way Echinachea Goldenseal

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this during cold and flu season along with grapefruit seed extract and I have not been sick for 3 years now. Love this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spelt Flour

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for baking it is more like white flour but it is whole grain. It doesn't upset my stomach like wheat flour does. I would recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Primal Defense

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband suffers from colitis and uses this product which seems to be helping him a lot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Biotin

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter for hair growth, vitamin H is known for making hair grow faster. So far it seems to be working well. I would recommend this product to someone who is trying to grow their hair back.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great taste and it is good for you. I use it for making salad dressings and no one can tell the difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives