Reviewer2656139

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HAD635 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the Flora Oils - GREAT QUALITY!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BY FAR THE BEST DEODORANT WE'VE TRIED!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BY FAR THE BEST DEODORANT WE'VE TRIED!!! LOVE IT!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ChristyB

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!! Lasting Scent!! Highly recommend!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Line!!!

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this line of shampoos & conditioners!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love Desert Essence!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoos & conditioners & great price! Love this line of products!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Natural Deodorant I have tried!!1

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for an all natural deodorant that controlled odor & didn't break me out for over 4 years now & finally found the product that works for me! I could not believe that so many of the natural products broke me out, but they did! This one is worth the price because it does not break me out & controls odor! Thanks IHERB for carrying it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great line of shampoos & conditioners

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this line of shampoos & conditioners. They smell great, are chemical free, & gluten free - great products!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Soaps!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love Dr. Bronner's soaps!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Soaps!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love Dr. Bronner's soaps!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Line!!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This line does not bother our daughter's stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Line!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this line of products does not bother our daughter's stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives