Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2650760

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IWO779 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for a persistant viral problem and taken in larger doses than prescribed (sometimes 10/20 in one day) found it was excellent in clearing up symptoms overnight.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for back pain as well as to speed recovery after exercise, it does seem to work. Ive also given it to my husband who had a cough that was getting worse and it helped that too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

liked but too expensive

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids really liked this product and I think the ingredients are very good quality, but I found that the serving sizes are so large that it does' nt last very long. If using it for more than one child also makes it very expensive, especially with shipping costs as well. I know its a difficult balance between quality ingredients and price and I also would'nt like to see quality sacrificed, but for this family I would have to say we will choose another calcium alternative next time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the mix of enzymes and the pre and probiotics. Works well for digestion. Bit expensive but worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love garden of Life products and these multi's seem suited particularly to the needs of women with thyroid problems, there is everything in them that can help with immune system and thyroid support. Great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but tastes vile and doesnt mix well when you put it into liquid, looks like egg yolk! Needs to be taken with something that can balance ph, as it definitely made my stomach acidic, though I was taking in large amounts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Did not like this

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken another enzyme in the past (by Enzymedica) which I found worked very well for intestinal complaints for me and my family, but since taking this I became constipated (and so did my husband), which was unusual, so I stopped taking it. I wish I had stuck with the brand I usually use instead of going for the cheaper option!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

made huge difference

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have hassimotos's and this has been amazing when it comes to energy levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brilliant

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for chronic viral infection for the last 2 weeks and have found it very helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love garden of life products and this is no exception. My daughter likes the taste (after a bit of getting used to) and the ingredients are very good quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt make my stomach acidic like other products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives