Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2641684

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XED422 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these crackers. I mostly crumble them up and put on my salad. A few times I have put a spread on them like butter or nut butter. Also very good :-) An awesome alternative to grain crackers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stops the itch

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo helped me with scalp itching. It almost stopped instantly after one use. Would recommend it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well for me

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty no vinegar dressing

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that doesn't allow for vinegar right now. This dressing is pretty much the only one I could find that didn't have vinegar or high sugar content. I enjoy the flavor and wish there were more flavor varieties out there that fit my needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Snack!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are perfect low sugar snacks that you can take anywhere and aren't sensitive to heat. I have been enjoying these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite bar right now!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are super good and healthy. I need a low sugar bar that tastes great and these are perfect. The chocolate always is a wonderful flavor for me. I highly recommend these bars!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy way to alkalize

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my holistic physician. I needed to alkalize and this is an easy way to get more alkaline since I don't have a juicer to do green juice right now. The flavor isn't too strong and I am getting more used to it. I would say that I liked the glass bottle better from my previous order. That one seemed like it had a more neutral taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goes great with the shampoo

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is wonderful and works great! I use it with the tea tree shampoo and love them both!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells nice

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap as it wasn't too drying and the fragrance was mild!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder. Great quality and taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is concentrated high quality goodness. My family takes a swig when we feel run down and vulnerable to colds/flu. It works so good for any type of illness!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best rice cakes!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best brown rice cakes I've ever tried. I always look for Lundberg brand. It's the best!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives