Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2641684

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XED422 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Stops the itch

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo helped me with scalp itching. It almost stopped instantly after one use. Would recommend it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these crackers. I mostly crumble them up and put on my salad. A few times I have put a spread on them like butter or nut butter. Also very good :-) An awesome alternative to grain crackers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well for me

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Snack!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are perfect low sugar snacks that you can take anywhere and aren't sensitive to heat. I have been enjoying these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty no vinegar dressing

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that doesn't allow for vinegar right now. This dressing is pretty much the only one I could find that didn't have vinegar or high sugar content. I enjoy the flavor and wish there were more flavor varieties out there that fit my needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy way to alkalize

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my holistic physician. I needed to alkalize and this is an easy way to get more alkaline since I don't have a juicer to do green juice right now. The flavor isn't too strong and I am getting more used to it. I would say that I liked the glass bottle better from my previous order. That one seemed like it had a more neutral taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite bar right now!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are super good and healthy. I need a low sugar bar that tastes great and these are perfect. The chocolate always is a wonderful flavor for me. I highly recommend these bars!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent quality!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My holistic healer recommended these high quality caps. She said they were the best out there. I took one pill twice a day for four days with warm water for Candida. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder!! I love the fact that it doesn't have anything added besides the three ingredients. Too many powders have too many things and I am sensitive so I need a powder that is simple and doesn't have a lot of stimulants like green tea etc. Flavor is good and it mixes well with liquids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste and quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are wonderful! I love the flavor and the quality is excellent. I eat them in many ways: just by themselves and with a spread on top, or sprinkled on my salad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells nice

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap as it wasn't too drying and the fragrance was mild!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder. Great quality and taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives