Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2626270

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SIK823 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent for overall tissue health!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this under the Jarrow label while recovering from a broken leg. I would not go without it now. I believe it to be beneficial to overall tissue health. I am a 55-year-old male and I think that this product is helping me to feel and look younger.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful adaptogen!

Posted on Oct 23, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola is a helpful adaptogen. iHerb carries several excellent Rhodiola products; I just happened to be fond of Jarrow also. Some people find it helpful to combine Rhodiola with Alpha Lipoic Acid for an synergistic effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GOOD FOR MEN ALSO!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product may also be good for "male menopause" by helping the body to metabolize estradiol, thus keeping levels appropriately low.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A MOST EXCELLENT RESVERATROL PRODUCT!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some say that Resveratrol may help with male "menopause" issues by acting as an aromatase inhibitor, thus helping to prevent excess estradiol as men age. This may operate in synergy with "Bio-DIM" products such as ARG-54140.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EFFECTIVE

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is most satisfactory; especially when combined with one Jarrow Updrive (JRW-29041). However, if thus combined, one would be wise to take only one per day, rather than the recommended two.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tonic for overall health . . .

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a 55-year-old male and I believe that Sarsaparilla helps to balance my hormone levels. Excellent value for the money!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My preference because it is Lignisul

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years now for overall tissue health and am very satisfied with the results. It is also an excellent value. I prefer Lignisul to other forms of MSM.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good anti-inflammatory and digestive aid

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product on many levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Value for the money!

Posted on Nov 03, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This excellent enzyme product is very similar to popular and more expensive enzyme products. I have been using it for years and find it to be a very good value for the money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes Good!

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

This product tastes good--somewhat like flavored tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful New Product

Posted on Mar 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using various nutritional supplements for the past 40 years and believe that Epicor actually enhances my immune system in a noticeable way.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probably the best Folic Acid supplement available . . .

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very grateful for this product because I tend to be folic-acid-deficient. Thank you Source Naturals and thank you iHerb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives