Reviewer2623312

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BAM119 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Digestion

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised by a Naturopath physician to use this for digestion problems. It works! My friend has eliminated her gastric reflux problem with use of this product and some other natural aids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years. When my lips are really bad, it is the only thing that works. I wish they would put it in a more compact tube--like regular chapstick so it could go in pants pocket better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A Chiropractor recommended I try a liquid acidophilus. This one is good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Short Grain brown rice has the most flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tinkyada GF pasta is the best brand of pasta on the market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this shampoo and condition for a long time. It is very good and has good ingredients. I am always looking for products with the least harmful ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good bars. No sugar is the best thing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this brand for a long time. It is good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good project

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy. Gives any sauteed foods great flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks quickly and is very good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lundberg is always good.

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good GF pasta.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives