Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2621477

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ILA756 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best yet. Some natural shampoos seem to make your hair hard but this shampoo leaves my hair soft with lots of body. I love the smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not greesy!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is not greesy and when I put on my makeup it do not make my eyes darker because of the heavyness. It is light. I will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It feels clean!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use it on my face because it causes it to be sensitive. It works well on my body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I really like...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so convenient. You can put 10 in your purse and it is not bulky! I use everything organic, why not tampons. I like! It is easy to apply without applicator too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

If you have fibroids!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will make you bleed after your period! I was wondering why my period never stopped but after I stopped taking the pill after 4 days, it stopped.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No residue!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good, but it goes very fast. It is best to buy in bulk! It have no residue like most soaps. My tub is still squicky clean!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love the product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

This is the first time I must say that one of your products are too high...I get Fulvic Zeolite from my herbalist for 29.00 which is also 100% organic and pure, in a 1fl.oz bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No chemicals! You may sweat under your arms but I still like it because it is healthy and there is no chemical going into your skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this products as my hand wash in the bathroom. I love Giovanni products because its all natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just like Coconut!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It actually moisturize the body and its all natural. I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good and its perfect, will not break out your skin. I love the natural ingedients. I will alway buy it from iHerb. The price is excellent to.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Still new...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My knees swell every now and then because I jog! I am still new with it..I will get back intouch to make sure the swellings stop! to be continue....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives