Reviewer2619724

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HUB012 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent quality product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an aid to slightly elevated blood pressure according to recent studies performed in the Netherlands, England and the U.S.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy from this company when available. This is your ultimate cherry pie fix without so many calories. I think it would be great added to a real cherry pie for a knockout taste. I plan to try that one day. Now I add it to my daily pom drink for it's benefit to the joints.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

For Insomnia? Who'd a Thunk?

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Troubled with insomnia, I ran across an internet site by researcher Ray Peat (google Ray Peat) where he used beef gelatin to induce sleep. I take at least one full tsp. dissolved in something warm (like chicken boullion) and within an hour or so I'm nodding off for a good 7-8 hours. It's the glycine-plus in beef gelatin that induces sleep (but not pure glycine by itself). I wouldn't have believed it if I had not tried it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More Nutritious Brown Suger Substitute

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice product but be aware that it is not white in color as you might expect from coconut meat so does not replace white sugar. It is produced from the flower part of the palm and is brown, very close to date sugar in taste, with the same sort of grainy texture. A good product nevertheless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really liked it, too bad no longer available

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite sunblock foundation of mine, in a really nice color for me and very kind to skin. I bought up all I could of it and would buy more if it were still available. Unfortunately discontinued by mfgr.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Okay

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok product, but I have since moved on to a more complete formula Buried Treasure Calcium Plus because it contains a multitude of minerals needed for best absorption. This is okay if you only need a calcium/mag/zinc formula.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A favorite.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third progesterone product I've tried from iHerb and it's the best one for me. I had some unpleasant side effects from the others, including miserable ringing in the ears and bloat around the waist that didn't improve over time. I take it to help protect against age related bone loss.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delightful!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Rooibos anyway, this version has a sort of faint vanillaish flavor, sweet enough to use without adding stevia. I ordered this when Now teabags was out of stock and haven't been disappointed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fine Product At Reasonable Price!

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what the fuss about flavor is about, but I find this powder simply tastes like powdered green vegetable and I like my veggies. Best in bouillion or soup tho, not particularly in fruit juice. Lots of good things in it, so close your eyes and think of England.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Must Have!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Making my own cosmetics, I've tried them all, various butters, oils, etc. but I always keep coming back to two things: pure cocoa Butter and castor oil for my bases. This brand I especially like, great used neat (or with a few drops of argan or camellia oil or kokum butter) for facial tightening and smoothing. Rub it into the scalp overnight for thinning hair. Keep it close.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Must Have

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This great tasting concentrate beats the overpriced grocery store brand hands down. There are university backed studies showing its benefits to heart and artery health so why not indulge at this quite reasonable price. Thanks iHerb for carrying this outstanding company's products!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent quality product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me along with celtic sea salt for a healthier salt product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives