Reviewer2608410

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HEG503 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

One of my favorite Iherb products

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! Organic and great taste! I put it on oatmeal, pasta, salads.. almost everything! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very happy!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I bought this one for the first time in NY in December, and I'm so happy to find it here at Iherb. :) Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is the best tea I have ever tasted! Perfect if you are in the mood for something sweet in the evening... :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The perfect blender!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It blends perfectly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Suprisingly good taste! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best green tea ever!

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!! I will order again, soon!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best nibs

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these nibs

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super taste!

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these!! Will order again for sure. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are yummy!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these seeds, I will keep on ordering. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very satisfied!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm superhappy with this shampoo!! Will order again for sure.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Supergood!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm superhappy with both the shampoo and this conditioner! My hair feels great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The BEST Rice cake!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly yummy! I eat with hummus, lots of hummus. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives