Reviewer2608316

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HUP903 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this softener it is smells great,I only wish it's would be a little bit bigger.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids take this,to early to tell if its works but it is already better for them than the liquid one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this!!!!!!!TRY IT IT's worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my husband use this,he likes it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really good,but I only try it once.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it smells great but I only tried it once.I also have the same sent softener,and they are great together.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture ,I really like it ,but I just started to use it so I hope couple of weeks and I will see difference in my skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pea protein

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product.Great taste and fill you up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

keep you fresh and regular.love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great smell

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this fabric softener ordered it like the third time.,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great smell

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love,love,love this fabric softener re ordered it like the third time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives