Reviewer2607044

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BOC308 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works Very Well

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to do and works. After taking only 3 spoons of the syrup {day 2} my husband passed several tape worms. What a shock, but it obviously works. After taking the syrup for 3 days and the capsules for 1 day I had indigestion all afternoon and evening, otherwise no other problems. I went to taking just 1 capsule instead of 2 for the next 2 times and had no indigestion or problems. My husband could take 2 capsules with no problems. We are very pleased with the simplicity of this and how well it works. Obviously you can't see most parasites so you don't know how many it actually kills, but if it killed the tape worms we can assume it got plenty of other things.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very aromatic

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and has a very strong smell, my cat loves it. Haven't made any tea with it yet, but my cat gives it 5 paws.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Well

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely take the edge off of hot flashes and seem to help with mood some also. I have used them sparingly and have seen results, they may work even better if used more often. I gave some to my sister-in-law while visiting her and she got instant relief. Everything doesn't work the same for everyone but these are worth a try if you are looking for some relief.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love that Smell

Posted on May 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shower gel. The smell is wonderful and it stays on your skin so you can smell it for awhile. We have even washed our hair with it, it is really nice, lathers up great, is non drying and you feel very clean. Would defintitely buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wouldn't buy again

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These smell good and taste good but don't seem to work that well. Didn't notice any significant difference while taking them. North American Herb & Spice P73 Oregano Oil is definitely better and worth the price. I take it when I feel a cold coming on and it either knocks it right out or makes the symptoms shrink to almost nothing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good Taste and Works Well

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for a calm feeling and relaxes well for a good night sleep. It is great for keeping away constipation and works gently and within 12 hours or less usually. This is our favorite flavor so far but has a lower amount of magnesium.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent for your Gums

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - price is good, it's organic & in a glass jar instead of plastic. Couldn't ask for better. We sprinkle a little on our toothpaste and brush with it. It is great for your gums and oral health. Love the warm feeling in your mouth after brushing too. If you try this, start small, just a little and build up to the amount you like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not worth it for me, may be great for you.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to make 'healthy' treats for my cat so I was disappointed that the recipes in this booklet are almost all made with grains, flour, cornmeal, yeast and even carrots. Nothing that a cat needs or would eat if catching it's own food as nature intended. My one cat has food allergies so this was a waste of money for me. The treat cutter is okay, but it is hard to push the treats out on one end, the little pusher gadget gets stuck there. It would be easier to roll out your 'dough' and cut it with a sharp knife into small squares. I did try a tuna fish recipe and modified it a little, however all 3 of my cats refused to eat them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super Strong Smell

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few shampoos with this product I felt that it caused my hair to become dry. The scent is extremely strong and overpowering. It is so strong that it stays on your hands for hours. If I use conditioner afterward it helps with the dryness and my hair looked okay. I bought this based on previous reviews but it did not live up to them for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Definite Improvement

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work better when you get built up to 3 a day. I noticed a big improvement when I started taking one in a.m., one around mid-day and another before I go to bed. My B.M.'s are more consistent and I have less gas. I'm sure there are other benefits that I am not recognizing yet, but I definitely feel better. When taking just two in a day I didn't notice as much difference, so make sure you take enough and give them a chance if you try them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Very Well

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant goes on smoothly, smells nice and works quite well. I can apply it after shaving also and it does not make me break out or itch like most other deodorants. It's very gentle, yet effective. UPDATE: After using for some time I have to say that it does not work as well when it gets very hot out. I have since switched to Real Purity Roll On, it works much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good. Very strong peppermint taste, not only do they taste good but they even work well if you have a cough to help suppress it. Will buy many more of these. Far better than lifesavers peppermint candies in taste and of course the ingredients are far healthier. This one is a winner.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives