Reviewer2605074

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код OCU219 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great, natural-looking colour

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this instead of paying my hairdresser 10 times as much money to colour my hair. I think for the price it does a really good job. Colouring your own hair blonde is always fraught with danger, but this brand seems to be gentle and didn't produce horrible yellow over-bleached hair like I've had in the past with the chemical-filled dyes. It has very little smell which makes for a plasant change. The mixing can get a little messy and inexact but it's not a big problem. I like the fact that you can mix only half and just do your roots, then save the other half for later.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best make-up brush I've ever used

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is brilliant. I purchased one of these when visiting the US a few years ago and it was in desperate need of replacement. I'm so happy to discover that iherb sells ecotools brand. This brush is super soft and not scratchy and the bristles last really well without bending and falling out. I use it to apply mineral make-up and it gives a lovely even coverage. Best of all, it's very well priced compared with other similar products. I want to buy a lifetime supply of these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These mochis are healthy and delicious

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love mochi, but until I purchased these Eden mochis, I was only familiar with the ones popular in many asian countries like Taiwan. I always suspected that they were of dubious nutritional value, but I love that chewy texture. These are perfect - they are sprouted so they are so much healthier than white mochi. I just fried in some coconut oil and drizzled with maple syrup for a sweet treat. Love how they crisp up when cooked!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best tasting stevia product, handy shaker

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This green leaf stevia tastes so much better than the stevia extracts. You have to use more and it doesn't dissolve, but it doesn't have the aftertaste that the extracts do. I've tried about 6 different brands of stevia extracts before trying this one and I'll stick with this from now on. I like the little shaker at the top which allows me to sprinkle it without having to get a spoon out. I use it mainly in my smoothies and desserts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK flavour, horrible texture

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This might be healthier than regular dried spaghetti, but the texture is just vile. While it was cooking it seemed like the spaghetti wasn't getting soft like it should, and then when I drained the water and tried to stir in the sauce, it all fell to pieces and stuck together in big sticky lumps. I think I overcooked by a couple of minutes, but it rendered the spaghetti almost inedible. My family thought my cooking failure was totally hilarious! One extra star because the flavour was OK, but I would not buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the Sambucus lozenges

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement that is a pleasure to take. Tastes great and my son makes sure he gets his every morning! We have been using them every day this past winter and so far have avoided any bugs (after a particularly bad previous winter). We will continue to use them throughout the year. I also much prefer the lozenges to the syrup, which is way too sweet for my taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff is addictive

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a jar and it disappeared in a week! My whole family were eating it straight off the spoon. This is a good snack food - we don't eat bread so we used it as a dip for apple slices. I can taste the maple quite distinctly, probably because I usually eat plain almond butter. It is quite sweet, which is why it's a treat only for us.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is amazing, it soaks straight into my skin and is not at all greasy. I like the smell too - I previously had the aubrey organics sea buckthorn oil with jojoba and it smelt unpleasant. But this oil smells completely different, much more fruity and spicy. I will definitely keep buying it - wish they made bigger bottles!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My new favourite chocolate!

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing, it's really hard not to eat the whole bar. I really like that it has coconut crystals instead of sugar. It's very dark chocolate so not super sweet. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious but very sweet!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and my 4 year old enjoyed these bars. The texture is nice and the flavour is yummy. I would only eat these as an occasional treat though because I find them tooth-achingly sweet. I know they have no sugar added and the sweetness is from dates, but it's something like 40% sugar!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice cookies, but quality control needs some work!

Posted on May 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I quite enjoyed these cookies. The only problem was one of them had a rather large piece of black cotton baked into it! Odd.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is a nice, non-irritating product

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first foray into natural mascara. It goes on nicely, doesn't clump and looks great. I was using a clinique mascara before but as with all other mascaras that I tried, it irritated my eyes if I wore it for too long. The only downside is that it is a little difficult to remove properly when washing my face and gives me panda eyes if I'm not careful. But that is easily remedied with a nice gentle cleanser and a cotton pad. I would buy this mascara again, especially given how affordable it is.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives