Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2603242

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIR858 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

No bueno

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo actually made my hair feel drier and almost more damaged. It is sulfate free so it doesn't lather, which is fine but it made my hair hair feel awful. It smells nice so I ended up using it as a body wash but even using it that way I was not impressed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These things work

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these anytime I have issues with yeast, itching or odor and one suppository always seems to clear up whatever the issue is. They are pretty strong and can probably even be halved. No irritation, burning or other problems for me. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

E-N-E-R-G-Y

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for something to give you energy, this stuff works! The recommended dose is 2 caplets but I had to cut down to 1 because I felt a bit too energetic with some hot flashes/jittery feelings. On 1 caplet I felt great though. Good stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather, great smell, great soap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

THE BEST!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff on my skin, works great for acne and just overall good for my skin. Also use it as a natural deodorant, antacid, lots of stuff. Huge bottle, great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well, smells nice, noticed an improvement in my Keratosis Pilaris but not enough to purchase again. Started using other natural soaps (sulfate free) and coconut oil after showering, no lotions or other soaps & I have been Keratosis Pilaris free for months. Anyone with KP should try coconut oil!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, non sticky, smells nice, non irritating

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great scent & great lotion

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion moisturizes very well without leaving any residue or greasiness. Smells amazing of patchouli & does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste great

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light & crispy cracker, great taste. Small amount for price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great on acne scars

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the roller ball packaging, makes it sooo easy to dab onto my acne scars without using my fingers. Super easy & no mess. I use it every night before bed over my moisturizer & after 3 weeks have noticed improvement in the lightening of my acne scars (dark spots). It did cause some irritation after about 2 weeks so I cut back to every other night. This stuff works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells nice, won't keep you dry

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is a deodorant, not an antiperspirant but let me just reiterate the fact that this stuff will not do anything for perspiration but does smell great and will help with odor a bit.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, lathers nice, huge bar

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives