Reviewer2601428

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AXU042 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mum, and I can notice her skin became bright and more even after using this cream.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells very nice

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fresh and not sweet as we use to see the coconut. It depends what shampoo I use, but as a conditioner, this one completes its function, hair is shiny and easily combed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh smell and I love to spray it on me from time to time during the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calming

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice makeup remover, it calms my skin and does not irritate my eyes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty.

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With even less salt than I was used to.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good snack!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, a litle bit greasy though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green and powerful.

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that you have to take it only 3 servings per day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favourite.

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very very nice smell, makes my skin very soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My first try of dulse.

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But quite a good one. Very nice with the salad, the taste is felt, but not annoying

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Black turning green

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice package and a good taste wakame.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Without smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans good. Only I need softener to give the laundry a nice smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product, convenient package

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but have to apply few times a day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives