Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2601428

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AXU042 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mum, and I can notice her skin became bright and more even after using this cream.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little bit too hard with small pieces, that melts only on the lips, but a good product. Softens lips, has a nice vanilla smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

they are good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a good seaweed. for me it was a little too hard as I use to eat it alone or put to salad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The amount was too little to decide in more detail, but it made quite good impression leaving the skin hydrated and soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh smell and I love to spray it on me from time to time during the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice smell

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the hair smells nice, they are glossy. would like them to be more sliding, but in a whole, its a nice shampoo. would re-order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely would repurchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product, convenient package

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but have to apply few times a day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calming

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice makeup remover, it calms my skin and does not irritate my eyes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice bar of a soap, as it contains some small pieces that gives my skin some pealing effect, and the skin feels soft and nurtured at the same time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my teeth perfectly, they become glossy and a bit whiter after cleaning. And I like the taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good snack!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, a litle bit greasy though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives