Reviewer2588957

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOC899 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thank you iherb!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for selling this product. I went off HRT and found out what hot flashes and night sweats meant. Product eliminated all symptoms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Pasta

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a better texture than most gluten free pastas.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Using in Baking Blends

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this flour in gluten free baking blends to improve the nutritional content of the products. It's another ancient grain that is better for us than rice, wheat, potato and corn flours.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love That Quinoa

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eyebright

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take fr respiratory problems. Works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bone Strength

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take to supplement Calm (a magnesium compount).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Addition to Baking Options

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alternative to Plain Rice

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed trying this risotto as an alternative to plain rice. Easy to make.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Old ?Standard

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use potato starch in baking blends for gluten free cooking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't Tried it Yet

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this risotto yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives