Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2586786

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAS601 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps with muscle fatigue

Posted on May 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I deal with chronic fatigue syndrome & exercising can be problematic, but if this is taken before hand it helps with the tiredness in my muscles & overall fatigue.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a mysterious itchy rash on his chest and back and nothing we tried helped. After reading some Iherb reviews, thought we'd give it a try before going to a dermatologist. It worked almost immediately in clearing it up!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

"Black tea taste"

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this tea since the early 90's and it's a staple at our house. It's never had caffeine, so is not decaffeinated via who knows what chemical process. Yet it does have a black tea taste. It's always a hit with family & friends. Can be served hot OR iced. This is also a great price compared to health food stores...that is IF you can even find it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps me to sleep better

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers the full spectrum of minerals, easy to swallow and helps me to sleep better. Capsules are known to be generally more absorbable than gelcaps - or the dreaded hard tablets. So glad Iherb now carries this line!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste great & work

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work better than other enzymes I have tried & the cherry version also tastes better than other chewable enzymes. I also like that they don't seem as ultra sweet as the others out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work GREAT and pretty much right away & do not have vitamin C, which can irritate the bladder if not in Ester-C form. They also helped my husband's kidney infection when the antibiotics weren't clearing it up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peppermint flavor lasts & xylitol is great for gums & teeth. Also believe it has helped me lose a few pounds...I pop a piece when tempted to indulge!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No stomach irritation

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 or more capsules a day and not sure if this is why but haven't had a cold for years. It also gives me more energy (so don't take later in day.) And no stomach irritation which I experienced with regular Vitamin C. Great price too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor, calming

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Calming but suitable for taking during the day too. I find it good to add a little stevia. Raspberry lemon flavor is delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with fibromyalgia

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price & excellent product. Fibromyalgia pain is greatly reduced when I take this regularly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Whole Husks are better

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole husks are the way to go! More effective and easier to swallow than the "powdered" version. Excellent pricing and find Now to always offer quality products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives