Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2583260

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UDI948 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My favorite item at iherb.

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly the price keeps creeping up. Does wonders for my spinal osteoarthritis, good for your heart and also has natural melatonin for insomnia. Taste great, tart and sweet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT COMBO...

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So important in so many aspects, everyone should take. Natural mosquito repellent yet odorless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NO MORE XANAX!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. The passionflower vine tincture is amazing. It relaxes my body not my brain. I feel more clearheaded, sleep better, and have less pain. It works great for me. Without the alc., it`s terribly sweet. Just me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HYLAND`S PRODUCTS ARE GOOD...

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But my insomnia is real bad even being caffeine-free for years. I take iherb`s Valerian and Melatonin too. Silent night, Sleep Relax and Quietude for me are better for anxiety but I`m still working on a good combination. Wish people would contribute more of their success stories with iherb`s excellent selection. Thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

IT`S OKAY.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like cheap cream, hasn`t helped my problem.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not happy...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Splits too easily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Simple and tasty...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Right out of the bottle. Easier than buying yogurt. Plus has cherry juice benefits. Chug-a-lug.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I LOVE THIS STUFF...

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just chug it straight out of the bottle or combine it with my chlorophyll in a shot glass. I am convinced it reduces the inflammation of my chronic spinal osteoarthritis. iherb does a great job except for restocking items that are sold out. I`m sure they will fix that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for many things...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for stroke prevention but as an extra bonus it`s good for digestion(burp) and memory, if I recall. Iherb has such a great selection. My only pet peeve is when you type in Rosemary you have to search through 12 pages of dog foods and shampoos. It`s really frustrating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best so far...

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

long story, same doctor 12 years. Never bothered to check glucose in 6 years. iherb is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this product.!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great combo, 2 of the healthiest items on the planet. I personally love the stink of garlic but the parsley takes care of that and gives the extra nutri- tion as a bonus. Fantastic price too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives