Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2576444

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOM407 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff actually worked pretty good. Not only did it thicken up my hair but it helped a lot with my dry scalp.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love IT! Great to put in hair and scalp over night(just make sure u rinse rinse rinse after) and to mix a little in with your night facial cream for a little hydrate boost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to the regular Dr.Bonners castile soap. It lathers up well but will try a different scent next time the Lemongrass is a little over powering.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

decent

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very potent. More oil then actual essential oils. Wouldn't by again but I am using it. Feel like I'm the only one who can smell it and doesn't last too long.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Smell!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Havent used this soap too much just yet, only for a hand soap/dish soap in the kitchen but so far i love it. Smells like woodsy Christmas.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really good. At first was a little Leary about the patchouli scent in my underarms for fear I'd smell like a dirty hippy but its a mild scent that I'm sure only I can smell. Scent lasts throughout the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff but my man on the other hand just about gaged. Guess thats what he gets for using my stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Could do without the smell

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lotion but wouldnt buy this scent again, smells similar to a lemon cleaning product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried puting it just on toast instead of butter but couldnt stand the taste. I've used it instead of butter for grilled cheese and its not bad. I plan on using it in my pumkin muffins, bread and soup in place of butter in the coming up months. I think the key is geting it hot/warm so it has more of a peanut butter taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Tryin to get my man away from a lot of wheat, he had no idea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cali

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've had coconut oil before that did not smell or taste like coconut at all but this one actually does. I love coconut smells, but if you dont then i would go with a different one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

California

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff but our local grocery store has pulled it off the shelf for some reason. Thank goodness for iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives