Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2576408

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TUN090 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Use it everyday

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this flax powder ... mixes so well in yogurt, even in my salad dressings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Interstitial cystitis Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although expensive, have seen improvement in my bladder, I was diagnosed with interstitial cyctitis (IC) or Irritable Bladder. This really has helped with the pain and urgent frequency ... do not need any prescription drugs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Alternative for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tumeric Force daily for imflammation. In the past I was on celebrex and even vioxx. This appears to help with my pain with no side effects. Did take three months to see results. Have taken for over two years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to really boost my immune system. I no longer get every cold or flu that blows by me. Haven't had either for close to three years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Take it daily

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not always clear how something is working. But I do seem to have really good resistance to colds and flu. Been taking for a couple years. Dr. Weil recommends Astragalus for immune enhancement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow's Whey for several years. Mixes so well in my yogurt for added protein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flavor is really good

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these ... nice alternative to other artificial sweetners and sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GERD Relief

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mother loves this product ... really helps with her GERD

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the mint flavor

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites of the Xlear pieces. Great alternative to other sugar-free and sugary candies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fibromyalgia Sleep Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and this has really improved my sleep. I am sleeping longer without the morning malaise from prescription medications.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great in my tea

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my herbal tea. Really works well for me. Havn't tried it in anything else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives