Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2573140

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CID697 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ok for the price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brush but there are others in the range that are better quality. I'd buy the better quality ones for a few more dollars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has lovely soft bristles and is great for blending. It's a lot bigger than traditional blending brushes which I liked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great brush for the price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is brilliant for blending as it has a tapered top to it. It is very like some of the higher end brushes but a lot cheaper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very happy with these brushes!

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pixiwoo sisters use these all the time.Great value for a set of eye make up brushes.The case protects your brushes when travelling and looks lovely when turned into a brush stand.Really great idea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely present!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal as a present because it is so nicely presented. There were a few brushes I didn't have so I wanted to buy them and then I gave the other 2 to my Mum. There was 20% off this when I got it and compared to the prices in Ireland I got an amazing bargain! The brushes are great quality and wash well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So cute!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks so nice in the cupboard. It is such a lovely idea and anyone who prefers tea leaves instead of tea bags will love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gorgeous real ginger flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal to use when travelling!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not a must have.

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Real Techniques brushes but this set was not as good at all. The bristles are too weak so it's very hard to blend makeup. The eyeshadow brush isn't effective at all. I would say if you were trying to decide which brushes to get then get the Sam's pick set and a few of the individual eyeshadow and blush/powder brushes or the core brush set. Save your money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not my favourite ELF item.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd love this but I don't really know what to use it for. It doesn't have a nice smell and is quite greasy in texture. I think it might suit people who are prone to very dry patches on their faces better than me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely and minty!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think beeswax is the best lip treatment. This is available in other flavours and is nice and minty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved the quality.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing brush!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives