Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2567609

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MUL459 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vision Strength has improved my eye sight and that of my daughter's. Her eye exam was much improved from her last visit 6 months ago.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mega Food, DailyFoods, MegaFlora 90 Capsules

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been taking this ProBiotic for about one year. We have had excellent results with this product; good reports from our Naturopathic Dr.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this hair spray. It doesn't damage my hair with harsh chemicals. It brushes out easily between washings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MegaFoods DailyFoods, Medi-Safe Tablets

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins along with organic veggie eating help to give me the energy I need to work in my garden and do my housework each day. Thank You for a lower price, which makes them more affordable for us.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Well Wisdom, GlutImmune, 10.6 oz

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product 2 x's a day for about one year. It helps my intestines and especially my muscles to feel better. I recommend this highly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mega Food, Nutritional Therapeutix, Prostate Strength

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for over a year. I've gotten good results from using it. I would recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mega Fppd. Essentials, Joint Strength, 90 Tabs.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good to strengthen the joints; rebuilding them; less pain in this area.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Hair

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the way Giovanni Shampoo has improved the health of my hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Hemp Oil Deodorant,Fresh

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 6 months with good results. I like the Fresh Fragrance the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives