Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2554058

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HEF691 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff but beware

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ark Naturals has just changed the formula on the Venison & Chicken flavors, buyer beware. I got the ones with 1000 mg of sea cucumber, but watch out for possible changes to 250mg.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horse pills

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd review these if they were small enough for me to take. Unfortunately they're a complete waste of money for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lifesaver + portable.

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin E. Reliable

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E. What more can I say?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to tolerate

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First fish oil I've ever taken that doesn't repeat or cause nausea. Too soon to tell how effective it is. Four stars only because I don't know how much effect it is having yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sad change to product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The website shows the correct ingredients now, it was a great disappointment that Ark Naturals reduced the sea cucumber by 75% and replaced with synthetic glucosamine & condroitin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Changed formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The ingredients shown are not what I received. iHerb refunded upon my complaint. Sea cucumber reduced to 250mg from 1000mg. Not actually very "Natural" any more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives