Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2549098

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAT873 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. I have a flaky scalp, and I have to be very diligent with use of either pine tar soap (Grandpa's) or Tea tree oil to maintain. While these work, they are not cosmetically pleasing. This shampoo covers all bases! Gets rid of the flakes, smells nice, lathers nice, leaves my hair felling nice. Isn't it nice? lol, really though, love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to Dr. Bronner's - but without the allergenic nut oils! Yes, it is more liquid - all castile soaps are - it's not a problem, it's a plus :) I will be buying this product again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice variety of flora, works well to keep me regular. Regular use helps immune system function at full capacity, i.e. less colds, better healing, etc. As usual shipping was exceptional - product is fresh and potent. I love iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty nice scrub

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, easy to use, and very effective. I tried it on my face a few times per the direction - don't like it so much for that - tends to stain drier areas the same way turmeric does. My only complaint is the mess - holy cow is it a pain to clean up the tub after. Otherwise good stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent rpoduct

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

burns my eyes so bad!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to know the source if the innocuous 'vegetable oil' listed in the ingredients, so I called reviva. No one had the answered, but them promised to get back to me - I gave them both my email and telephone. That was a week and a half ago at least. I used it anyway, and it burns like madness. It's also insanely greasy and never absorbs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Solid Probiotic

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's awfully hard to tell if an antifungal is working, but I think this is. A solid company, and I'm sure a solid product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Herbs that kill germs and fungus, great taste, xylitol to whiten and re-mineralize, what more could you want??

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for 6 years. Keeps my teeth white, seems to have remineralized weak spots. My son uses it as well, 0 cavities. I had several at his age.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives