Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2547700

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOG798 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Acai is Fabulous

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acai gave me the energy I need and the competitive liveliness required when playing tennis.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glowing Skin

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream exfoliates, when you put it on in a circular motion. My nightly routine after cleansing, I put on a generous amount on my face and rubbed it in and after the dead skin falls off, I wipe my face with a rag and I placed second smaller amount on. Looking in the mirror, you just want to kiss yourself and say good morning good-looking. The smell of this cream is so relaxing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablespoons of Braggs and a teaspoon of cinnamon two times a day is actually helping me to drop the pounds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Neocell, Super Collagen

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dcotor's Best Hyalauronic Acid

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both the Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feelless pain in my knees, will continue to purchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me to fall asleep within an hour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives