Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2546316

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QUM973 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the directions! ha I put too much water in mine so it was more so a soup, but the flavor was great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Did the positive reviewers actually taste this? EW!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does NOT taste sweet, it straight up tastes like wood! Wow... it's horrific, a waste of my money!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious soymilk and it didn't have the thick, flemmy feel of Silk soymilk!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I expected and more! These are super sweet with no added sugar, crunchy, and chewy all at the same time! Very pleased!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chocolatey, not sweet at all, just how I like it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've found that most people like their chocolates and chocolate flavored drinks sweet - I do not, I prefer minimal sugar. If you like sweet chocolate milk this is not for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lovely!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it just a needed a pinch of seasoning

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives