Reviewer2541215

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAL144 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product based on a review that it was good for swollen glands (neck). I am often plagued by this and when I felt them getting swollen again I took some of this and the pain completely went away. I was getting a cold and took it again and the cold was almost gone. I am on a medication that lowers my immune system so this is pretty significant because usually once you get sick, it takes a really long time to recover.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for me

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I start thinking about things at night, a few sprays of this, and all is well. I go back to sleep easily. Would recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is very rich and creamy. Very tasty too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love It!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how nice this made my home smell. Most fresheners are gone a few minutes after you spray them but this scent lingered on all day. Very nice product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is super. I rubbed it on my greyhound's very flaky skin - under his armpits and back legs. Within a few days the flakes were gone and it looked like fresh hair was growing in thick. I had heard that internally it is also good for flaky skin in dogs. Would buy again and again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Three times when I took this product (I took it maybe 6 times in total), with food, I had the most severe stomach pains. I thought it was an ulcer. It was so bad I even vomited. I thought it might have been something else like NSAIDs which I had also taken but since I have stopped these, the pain has not returned. There is an intestinal warning on the label. I did think, however, that it helped me to sleep through the night. Maybe I will try it again later.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

They Really Work

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have asthma and get especially stuffed and start to cough at night when I go to bed. If I take 2 of these a few hours before bedtime, I don't get that. I am very happy with this purchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used this on wounds with stitches our dogs had from an operation. We sprayed it on once or twice a day and the wounds healed up beautifully. It's nice to know that nasty organisms won't grow in this silver.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice orange scent

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good cleanser, foams up well and is gentle on the skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Very Well

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used my inhaler since starting these capsules. (My cortisone inhaler, that is. I still sometimes use my rescue inhaler just after going to bed). I sometimes only take 1 a day. I found my inhaler actually made my asthma worse. I also find that vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) taken just before bed, as well as a few drops of good oregano oil, stops my feelings of needing to cough when I go to bed. Not 100% but often enough. During the day I am fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great on cuts and I am experimenting using a little in my neti pot (actually a pulsatile nasal irrigator = much better than a neti pot - like a WaterPik with a special connector for your nose). I think I don't cough as much when I go to bed or get as much mucus buildup at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice moisturizer but I feel they could improve on the scent a bit. It has a barfy smell to me. Not really bad but must be a derivative of orange or something.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives