Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2540330

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VED500 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good baby lotion. i only use weleda for my baby, and never have any doubts that i am using the very best products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, the only diaper care you need. it is more expensive than other brands, but well worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

have not tried

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just found out i was pregnant when i got these, so i haven't tested them yet. hopefully they will keep for 9 months :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goes on nicely, easy to use and comes with a great clean feeling afterwards.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skinn feels amazing. this cream is an inexpensiv and great product. skin feels soft and well protected.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice foaming cleanser. easy to use, one pump is enough and leaves face feeling clean and soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good choice

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really really good atkins bars. they taste almost like the real thing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My dog loves these

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these. She would eat the whole bag if i let her.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I have not used this yet

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not used yet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great products

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great starter set for weleda, and nice little gift to include for a baby gift .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives