Reviewer2540077

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NOW722 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Joint pain

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are really helping me with my joint inflammation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cat food

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my cats, in their raw food. It is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic seed mix

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and a great snack to travel with. We love the spices!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lemon grass

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and very hard to find. I was thrilled to fine it at iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spirulina

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be excellent for you, but I did not like the taste at first. Now I add it to my smoothies and it is great! One of the best proteins you can get.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thyme leaf

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really awesome and full of flavor. I use a lot if it in raw recipes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

White pepper

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. this is the first time I have used white peper, and I really like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure MSM

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This MSM seems to help my pain a lot. I was having trouble with losing so much hair after 2 surgeries, and now that has stopped. I actually started on it for that reason, but it helps the pain too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mug

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How can beat a free mug with your tea!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tea

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Multi Vits

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, excellent price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutritional Yeast

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product with Vit B's added

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives