Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2534739

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IMI834 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

It's a best way to relive my stomach pain.

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a best way to relive my stomach pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best easy way to take propolis.

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning. Spearding it on bread, it taste good! Excellent. I like this one, and I want to buy this one again after eating mine all!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanx to it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's my favoriate. it makes me feel good by it's scent of rose!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

국내가격의 절반수준이죠

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

저는 항상 구입한답니당ㅋㅋ

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite Masque!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using this one, I can see my face brighter than before! And it's very effective way to clean my pore! It has "BIG" mud in it even thouhg it's very very cheap. I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fanastic! It's really good one!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really recommend this one to try. ^^ Soothing and nutrious, and easy to peeling off. I want to buy this one next time again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

국내가격비교 엄청 저렴합니다.

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

한국은 녹두가 왜이리 비싼가요?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

맛있어요~

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

가격이 싼건지 비싼건지를 모르겠지만 유기농이기도 하고 해서 구입했어요. 만족해요^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

만족해요~

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

한국보다 저렴해요~

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

커피대용으로 완전 최고!

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

밤에 마시고 싶은데 참긴 좀 아쉽고 할 때 마셔요. 약간 싱겁지만 그래도 커피 대용으로는 최고예요~

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

향 좋고 만족합니다

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

싸구려향 아니구요 산뜻하고 쾌적해요 만족하고 다음에도 재구입하려구요 제라늄향이 어떤 향인지 몰랐는데 덕분에 익혔습니다.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives