Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2528501

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EBE524 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jury is still out

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price of these, though I have yet to see any kind of dramatic difference in my metabolism or fatigue symptoms. I have been taking it for a little over a month, and there are days I feel slightly less tired, but for the most part I haven't noticed a huge difference. I will continue to give them a chance, since I have found that sometimes it takes a while for something to build up in your system and take effect...I remain hopeful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a necessary item to have in any Gluten-free pantry, yet most are extremely expensive. This one works well, without being exorbitant in cost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives