Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2526088

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAL759 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

best mascara

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best "natural" mascara I have tried. (I've tried many - I used to work at a large health food store and had access to many "natural" brands). It goes on well, defines, thickens and darkens the lashes and washes off easily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Hair Vitamins

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product about 3 years ago and plan to take it for the rest of my life. It made a huge difference in my hair. My husband was always after me to let my hair grow long but it was so thin and scraggly. After taking these for a couple months (following the directions of 4 a day for the first 2 months and now 2 a day), my hair stopped falling out and is so much thicker and healthy looking. It addresses all 5 reasons women lose their hair: hormones, poor diet, etc. iherb has the best price I've found for it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vegan D

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking Vitamin D is important and taking a vegan one is important to me. This is a tiny tablet - easy to take and swallow. It is also free of GMOs, sugar, salt, preservatives, etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenience foods

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for putting a quick, delicious, nutritious and easy meal on the table. My favorite ay to use them is to cut an acorn squash in half, scoop out the seeds, place cut side down and bake until a little soft. Mix the beans and rice with some seasoning and raisins or dried cranberries and chopped pecans and some of the squash scooped out after baking them, then spoon this mixture back into the squash shells and bake 30 minutes more. Yum!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Shower gel

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shower gel I've tried. Its thick and has a wonderful clean refreshing smell. It seems to be very concentrated so just a little goes a long ways. Because it is thick, it is easy to squeeze out just a little, which then lathers up very well. I like that it does not have bad chemicals and is not harsh or drying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best floss

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect floss:not too thin. not too thick and not waxed. Works very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Another Favorite

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb has such a great variety of organic dark chocolate. I enjoy a small piece every day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Color Helper

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good buy

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of cinnamon so it makes sense to buy it this way and refill my bottle as needed. This has good flavor and its organic. Love it in my oatmeal in the morning with a scoop of maca powder, a couple chopped dates, flax oil and hemp milk. Yum!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carob is such a healthy alternative to chocolate, use same amount in place of cocoa powder in recipes. Also a great bowel regulator for all ages - young children to elderly: if constipated, it helps or if too loose, it also corrects that. Had never seen organic before; so glad iherb has it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Bug repellant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great, even with our legendary mosquitoes! I refuse to use deet or other bad chemicals. This is a great alternative and since it is a stick, easy to even put on the face and on kids. It smells good, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Versatile Tofu

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tofu is great to have on hand - makes delicious "eggless egg salad". I try to only buy organic tofu, otherwise it could come from genetically modified soybeans, they say, which is not good. So I appreciate that iherb has the organic. Tofu is so versatile because its kind of tasteless itself so that it can be used so many ways: creamy soups, smoothies, in cakes and other baked desserts, pie fillings, the list goes on and on. It's so healthy and good for you. There are entire cookbooks devoted to it's use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives