Reviewer2520911

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KIN421 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

excellent

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent- helps me stay alkalized. Is this available in larger bulk for a less price per pound- like 10 pounds?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very palatable

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicious- simple to use. no after taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sleep better

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

sleeping deeper- longer

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fits my needs

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

helping sleep cutting some food cravings

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product, is there a higher potency or mg capsule so i don't have to take so many?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

need more time to evaluate

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

don't know yet, still taking

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

more time

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

need more time to judge. I would rather post comment on this later as it may prove to be very valuable for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

can't judge

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

came all squished out of bottle into the bag. unusable

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives