Reviewer2509447

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UTI866 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely scented deo, keeps armpits quite dry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemony, nice scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels good!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, but absorbes in no time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those who don't like the taste in oil itself

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. Quite large pills.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Almost perfect!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely.

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good cream!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed and nicely scented hand cream. A good choice, I'll probably buy another one from this label in the future.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Usable product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut taste is not very powerful, but a good extra in my coffee. I taste the slightly bitter taste of stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expected it to be even more kissable ;) better tasting, I mean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bitter aftertaste

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't expect it to include stevia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives