Reviewer2503595

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ATE224 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

soooo gooood

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO good, easy to get my daily coconut in with this stuff, doesn't leave a permanent oil slick down my throat like regular coconut oil does. This is delicious

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Had to chuck it

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was doing something funny to me... can't explain it, switched over to iodine rich plain seaweed supplements instead

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

will buy more

Posted on May 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you expect these to help you lose weight you will be sorely disappointed so take some responsibility and change, pills ain't going to make much difference if you don't change, obviously. Following a LCHF diet has been the trick and once in a while before having a carb I take 2-4 of these (2 30mins before eating and 2 right before eating) and instead of it taking me a week to get back on track, it takes only a day or 2 with no insane cravings (this makes it very easy to continue my chosen plan) and also less carb crashing after the incident. Fantastic, love them for the occasional pizza, beer or birthday cake a couple times per month.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

grassy but good

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't stir in well & has a touch of grassy flavour but it's a fantastic sweet tasting product which does what it's meant to do, sweeten without using sugar or chemicals. Love it. Oh and only use a tiny amount, don't go putting a whole spoon of it into your tea as you would regular sugar. Start small, taste, add as you go.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great stuff

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these grasses for a long time now, 6-8 teaspoons mixed into water as a shot throughout the day. Have experienced great energy and cleansing, it may be a tad costlier than other types but there really is no compromising on quality & ingredients when you want to alkalize. It's true, you tend to get what you pay for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been double dosing and it has helped my moods. Also appreciate veggie caps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for pulling

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for oil pulling it's very effective & cost effective as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like blueberries.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like cranberries.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Woh

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hellooooo libido! Also, where did the period cramps & heavy flow go? *high five* All this after only a few weeks of taking 2 capsules per day...awesome

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives