Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2503490

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UMO707 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

6-9 caps per day

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did end up working for me, but I have to take 6-9 capsules a day to notice a difference with regularity and digestion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Food Liquid CoQ10

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was GREAT at boosting my energy and helping with my muscle pain. I will keep it in my rotation-although I read that we shouldn't take NAD for an extended period of time without a break so I will take that into consideration...maybe one month on, one month off.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with sleep

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these better than the other brand offered on Iherb, just seems to work better. Helps with sleep and circulation for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

loving this

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear it helps me sleep more soundly -YES!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liking this sunscreen stick

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked nicely for a face sunscreen, although it leaves a white film making me look a bit ghostly unless I put some tinted powder over it. Would love if they would come out with a tinted formula (if it would remain a non toxic product ofcourse)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fine, it seems less strong than others I have used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thyroid Health

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Something in this gave me headaches so I had to discontinue, but I did initially get a nice energy boost from it. (My thyroid test is on the hypothyroid side)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Price

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for large quantity of tea, but didn't really care for the flavor, seems lacking somehow. It'd be good for the office or as a backup tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

chromium picolinate

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This helps keep my blood sugar stable. My naturopath recommends this brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just right

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pre-packed magnesium packs are perfect for travel or ease of having the right amount whenever you need it. Helps with my regularity and sleep. This packaging is definitely more expensive then the plastic bottle, but the convenience is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kare-Energy Kare-Rhodiola

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice boost of energy and my naturopath says it helps to support my drained adrenals as well. Like this product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heritage Sea-Adine

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of iodine. Helps with my thyroid...which in turn keeps the acne at bay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives