Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2500300

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOY096 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good value, very balanced

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying a variety of daily vitamins I have settled on these as a good value and they just seem to work better, especially keeping blood sugar values stable. I have made them part of my daily health routine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beauty

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and it works better than the expensive brands, feels good on the skin and absorbs well. Not greasy. Price is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Focus

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These actually seem to work. I don't fade in the afternoon like I used to. And I just feel alert, not speeded up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works pretty well

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help the arthritis in my knees better than other combinations. It still took a month and it isn't magic, but it is a big help which is all I can ask at my age (71)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

All the 21st Century products are great values

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just fine. I added niacin, Omega 3s and Flax seed to my diet and dropped my cholesteral level almost 100 points. And the good numbers got much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rely on a combination of this with Omegas and Lecithin to keep my cholesterol levels in check. Since I started this regime my cholesterol count has dropped 100 points and the "good" cholesterol has increased.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Lecithin to my morning smoothie reduced my cholesteral level significantly. I cut my statin dose in half. I also added CoQ10.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. When I take them regularly my good cholesteral is very high and it help with achy joints.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to my daily vitamins and I have noticed an increase in energy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like these

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I changed to this brand of 50+ daily to save money and I really like them. Good value and they work as well as the more expensive brands as far as I can tell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I'm still testing

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was an experiment relating to a Julie Rogers recommendation. Not any dramatic results but I will keep testing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives