Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2498183

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QOY663 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I get older, my skin became drier and it hardened. Although my skin doesn't feel oily at all, my pores are clogged all the time. At first, I used skincare products for oily skin to get rid of blackheads, but it just worsened everything. But once I figured out that 'how much oil it produces' was not the problem i had, it was the dryness that was the core problem, I switched all my skincare products and things started to get better. I used dr. woods tea tree oil cleanser for a while and it fixed my problems about 90%. I still had blackheads but it was not that much at all. I only needed to remove them about once a 2 weeks-very managable. And I decided to give this a try. And viola! No more blackheads - even round my nose area. It's really amazing. Because it doesn't foam much I feel like it is not cleaning well, but it does clean AND soothes well. Like other reviewers said, it makes my skin really smooth, cool, and moisturized. I used to have wrinkles around my upper nose, GONE in just one use. Give it a try. you won't regret it. I wish iherb carries other body washes from seaweed bath Co. I wanna try lavender.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from dry + oily skin and I am extremely prone to clogged pores. I can't use products that have ingredents that make my skin dry just a little bit such as Vitamin A, salyci acid, MSM, and etc. because they will definately clog my pores. I was a bit worried if this will also clog my pores, but guess what! it doesn't. It's mild enough so that it won't dry your skin but effective enough so that it helps to eliminate dead skin cells. Exactly what I needed! I clean my face with Dr. woods tea tree cleanser and apply this toner and then thayers alcohol free toner and moisturizer. I no longer have clogged pores! Seriously! Anyone who's suffering from dry + oily + clogged pores problem, give it a try~! you won't regret.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended. Fixed all my problems within a few days. Very very gentle but extremely effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very prone to acne, but this product is perfect. It moisturizes well without giving me any breakout even during summer months. I use this cream with Malika soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not a good shampoo

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have washed my face and hair with this product once but I must say I am not willing to give another try. First of all, it made my hair sticky. However, the real disattraction as a shampoo was the perfume. When I was shampooing, the perfume didn't feel that strong. But after I re-washed my hair with different shampoo due to the stickiness, I could still smell it. The next day after shower, I could still smell it....The perfume lasted about a week. It wasn't a pleasant experience. For face, since I have used only once, I can't tell much. I guess it was okay. It wasn't outstanding but wasn't bad either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

저는 ..

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

향 은은하고 괜찮던데요- ^^;; 저희 집은 클린웰 마니아에요. 손 닦는 것 부터 스프레이까지 몽땅 사용중~

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Ever

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

It really works well. Way better than crystal. Never felt the need for second application.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works well

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

This works much better than Now food's melatonin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's very mild glycolic cleanser. Before I went into shower, I massage my face with this cream cleanser with a bit of water and leave it on for about 5 minutes. And then I take a shower and I do wash my face with other regular cleanser. This helps a lot with downsizing my pores. I love this and reviva's glycolic acid toner as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

superb!

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's very mild, soothing, and moisturizing. I always have dry patches here and there in my face and body during winter time, but after using this for 2 days, they are all gone. Often times when I use a strong bodywash, it does exfoliate well but it also dries my skin out no matter how much moisturizer i put afterward. so eventually I end up with more dry, cracked skin. But that does not happen with this. Dr. Woods soap does exfoliates good but moisturizes my skin great as well so I feel like i don't need a moisturizer. When I use it as facial cleanser, It balances my skin very well. After using this for about a week, I don't have acne anymore. Blackheads are forming much slowly. But I found this can be harsh when you scrub too much. I used to shower with loofah but that felt too exfoliating with this bodywash (even though it didn't make my skin red) so I don't anymore. I just use shower ball and that gives me enough exfoliation. Maybe my experience has to do with hard water around here. As a shampoo, this is great if you do diluted vinegar wash afterwards. Unless, it makes your hair heavy and little weird.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superb

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to use. Perfect for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives