Reviewer2494963

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BAD095 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sinusitis pretty regularly. We have lots of dust in Arizona and I picked up a sinus infection last March. The infection ignored two antibiotics. I purchase this product based on a study by the Mayo Clinic that most sinus infections are fungal in nature and antibotics would not work. I have used collidal silver in soap form for other fungus problems and thought this product was worth a try. I have always been pleased with Source Natural products so I selected their brand. Although the infection is still there,it was fully intrenched for 6 months before trying, along with blockages in the canals. I have worked for the last three weeks to break up the blockages with good results. The methods I have used along with this wonderful product have improved my breathing and, most surprisingly, my hearing as well. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who is susceptable to sinus infections. I do follow the instructions and use it only for 10 days. I use other flushes and cleaning for another 10 days and then go back on the colloidal silver, each time getting further into the canals. Hopefully, this persistance will clear up the infection over time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the Phoenix area and have developed some wierd sinus mucus for the first time in my life. I purchased this product because it had good reviews, and I have also used numerous products successfully from Source Naturals. Allercetin cleared my mucus in two days. Amazing. Since it is late March and everything is about to burst forth, along with desert winds, I am looking forward to putting Allercetin to even more testing. It works on the mucus, but it does not dry your sinuses out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life, PRimal Defense Powder, 81g

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to mix with juice. Gentle on the tummy. I never take all of what is recommended for any probiotic product as I do have a reaction. I do feel it is working as my candida has not returned and my digestion is quiet. Service from iherb on my order was wonderful. Thank you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Noticeable Results

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In just a short week of use, nightly, my scalp is very clean. Every area of my scalp is in the same condition. Previously, some areas had buildup, were dry or oily. Consequently, my hair moves nicely when I comb it. This is a very special product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DHEA without the hormones

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on hormone replacement for 40 years as I have very little. Therefore, I cannot take DHEA with the hormone element because it interfers with my other prescribed hormones. The 7 Keto version of DHEA is just perfect. I have been taking this comfortably for about a year. Recent blood tests for DHEA are now normal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Helper

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to assist the probotics I am using process better. It does, along with another product I purchased from iherb, and I am less bloated. I use numerous Source Naturals products and I always seem to get the results I am seeking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Well worth continuing to use

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this help a freind with his blood pressure. When added to his current program of Gymnena Syvestre for his diabetes, down went the diabetic figures again - about a 20 point drop eating the same foods! Still working on the blood pressure and am now trying Celcery Seed Extract.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This One Deserves Ten Stars

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After over 5 years on too many diabetes drugs, I replaced my roommates Metformin 1000mg with 1200mg of Gymnema Sylvestre. OMG - it worked beautifully. His strip tests are actually a bit lower than those with Metformin and sometimes he has to quick take some orange juice to bring the sugar up a bit. I told him it was the doctor or me. He chose me and I just felt there was a better way. He had horrible skin blisters from the diabetic drugs and now they are clearing up. This product is a blessing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Magnesium

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One before bedtime and I relax wonderfully. Another great product from Bluebonnet. Keeps my blood pressure down also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tummy is Happy

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I do switch this probiotic with another brand just to keep my tummy from getting used to one product. Like this one the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Daily Vitamin & More

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I selected this for a person who does not like to take any pills. I have been reading vitamin bottles for 40 years and think that what NOW is providing in just one pill is excellent and makes it easy for the user.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Product

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken Vitamin E 400 units for 30 years and stopped three years ago, thinking what I had in my multi was enough. Systolic figure of my blood pressure went as high as 140. Diastolic stayed in the 70's. Have always been 115/72 on average. This increase came on quickly and I watched it for about a year wondering why it stayed up. Then I remembered I had stopped using the extra E. Looked for a new choice for E and thought the NOW brand might be the best choice. I also use other vitamins from this company. Within two days of taking this supplement, my systolic went down below 120 and has not gone up since. As we age, our arteries become less flexible, but E keeps them supple and healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives