Reviewer2491713

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZAL281 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love these!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are fantastic! I'm addicted because they taste great, have no carbs, and are high in protein and fiber!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is awesome because it's from whole food sources! I love it and take it daily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are awesome!! They are a great snack and super healthy for you too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste tastes great and really keeps your teeth clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for scars

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa butter is great because its all natural and helps diminish scars. I have dark skin and this works the best for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells absolutely fantastic and doesnt dry out my curls. A great shampoo!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has many great ingredients and helps keep my immune system well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A must for me

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me digest my food and relieves me of stomach discomfort.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best vitamin C I've ever used!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for you and tastes good too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for raw dessert recipes or adding a deeper chocolate flavor to shakes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with fat loss

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely helps with stubborn fat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day for my face to keep my skin soft and free of pimples.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives