Reviewer2491669

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код OBE134 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. I take it to help with depression.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice cream to put on wrinkles and dry skin. Nice also that it does not have any nauseating perfume added.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years to ward off depression. It works! Also seems to help me control my appetite. I really like the NOW brand - great products at great prices!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo I have ever used. Once in a while I have run out of this shampoo and had to use a common brand. Big mistake. HLS is gentle and really cleans the hair and removes sebum from the scalp. Sebum buildup will slow down hair growth. Also this shampoo does not have those overpowering flowery perfumes that common brands have.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-glutamic acid is a little hard to find. Glad Carlson Labs makes this product. And you can save big by buying the powder instead of capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried vitamin C serum in this brand. I have been using it for weeks now and I think it is wonderful. The price is great too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Barley Dog

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves this sprinkled on her food. And Barley Cat did so much for my cat - she lived to be 20 years old! - that I wanted to try Barley Dog on my dog.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Barley Cat

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for my cat when we lived in another state. That cat lived to be 20 years old! When we moved I could not find the product but I did an internet search when our current cats started having health problems. I have used it for a month and our cats already seem to be getting better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. It is a great product and NOW has great prices!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow products are always good. And the prices are great too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sampler has a variety of products that I wanted to try. The sampler has a very good price for the number of samples. I use MyChelle's Vitamin C facial serum most every day. I have been impressed with all their products so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because Dr Oz recommended taking resveratrol to stay young. I have not noticed feeling any younger but I don't feel any older either. I trust Dr Oz.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives