Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2487560

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LEC799 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty and nutritious seasoning. The reason I gave three stars is because the container was only about 1/3 full when I received it - that was disappointing, because this seasoning is not cheap!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ocean veggie is great toasted in the oven until crispy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These could use a lot more seasoning. They have a very mild taste, but I really like the crunch. Too bad they are so expensive. I mainly bought them because my name is on the bag - lol!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chips would be better if they were cut thinner and had salt instead of sugar as the seasoning. Also, there were only about five small chips in the bag I received - very disappointing, considering how much I paid for them. I will not purchase again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed these chips, I just wish they were more affordable and in a larger size. Nice and cruncy carrot slices with a bit of spice - loved them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor and texture. Not a lot of stirring involved, which I really appreciate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Buttery goodness

Posted on May 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I give this 4 stars is because it is not salted - I add my own sprinkle of sea salt when using this on pancakes or toast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wished iHerb carried this in a larger size. This is an amazing ocean vegetable - expands several times it's size when soaked in water. Delicious with cucumbers, red peppers, and purple onions as a refreshing summer salad!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toasted, earthy flavor! I'm on my second box.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favorite so far

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the Vanilla Creme and now the English Toffee - English Toffee wins so far. I use it in my green smoothies and in kefir - gives a true toffee flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A pantry staple

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

On the Body Ecology diet, this grain is a must. So yummy in my millet-zucchini pancakes. Harder to eat when cooked in water on the stove (like rice) - tends to be more sticky than I'd like, but still good. Wish it came in a bigger size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A staple in my home

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this veggie/fruit wash for years. It does the job well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives