Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2486064

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAT914 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better price than lewis labs & just as quality. Anti-aging must.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best brand

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

versatile

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use clove oil in your mouthwash & great as final addition in cooking--add drops just before serving.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Proline

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added this to my anti-aging arsenal. Supposed to be good for skin but too early to tell. This powder clumps & hardends easily so make sure your liquid is room temp.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a condiment must

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

put this in my green drink daily; dulse is great for Type O blood's thyroid. Sprinkle on popcorn or in foods as a great iodine boost & salt substitute. I believe it decreases the amt of gray hair as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

kelp for ppl & pets

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily diet for me & my bullador includes a spoonful. Great for my blood type, great for her coat!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin powerhouse

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brewers yeast is the unsung hero of superfoods--not fancy or yummy but how else could one get such a complete complement of B vits & minerals all in 1 serving? Buy only molasses-grown yeast as it is top quality. This brand is the most affordable pound for pound & the taste is mild & nutty. Mixes easily in almond milk. My hair & skin are too important for me to miss out on the power of brewers yeast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a good value

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non-greasy & great for arthritis; just very potent smell!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cacao

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this hot mixed w/carob & stevia. I only wish iherb would carry raw carob as well. A must for chocoholics like me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

alacer

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a must have after working out or excessive sweating

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dynamic ACV

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hi quality at a very good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tamari

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

healthier than soy sauce; repeat orderer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives