Reviewer2478642

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUH901 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really delivers when it comes to skin firmness, and overall skin condition. After a month I have had visibly firmer skin, and also more moisture in my skin. Very happy with this, and would recommend to others as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

<3

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with this, it still had the strong oils in it, so it was very fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

G

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality! There is no soot, the candles seem to burn for approximately 5 hours which is good enough for tea lights, very happy to be able to purchase these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

...

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one; it has the same burning sensation fresh wheat grass juice has. I can't say what the effect is in the long haul, but based on my short testing period with this one, I would definitely buy this as an alternative to fresh barley/wheat grass juice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted really fresh and I will order them again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A favourite

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste, it's fluorine free and really effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is of excellent value and the taste is lovely, almost like toffee of some sort.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this candle, there is no soot, and the candle itself looks great. So happy iherb carries aloha bay candles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no doubt that this is the best tasting black pepper I have ever bought. The aroma is so strong it's incredible when compared to the regular black pepper sold in stores.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was ok, but the scent was strange, maybe even a bit "off".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure love &lt;3

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have nothing but love for this product, it makes skin supersoft without any toxins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only 100% non toxic body wash I found on iherb, the scent is very mild, and I really like the way it foams. An excellent choice for people who want a real non toxic alternative, lots of washes (although organic) use for example japanese honeysuckle etc. which is estrogenic, this one doesn't cut corners like some companies do.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives