Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2471528

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COM144 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Recommended by my acupuncturist

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended my using Theanine to reduce muscle pain and to help me sleep. It is working great. Thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Staying well

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this mist whenever I was sick or exposed to illness to keep myself well. Works great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great anti-inflammatory

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended I take Zyflamend to reduce inflammation. Due to a sensitive stomach, I worked up from the Zyflamend Easy Caps (smaller capsule, smaller dose) to the Softgels over time. With this in my regime, I no longer need prescription anti-inflammatory - much better for me in the long run.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to take

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take Glucosamine by itself which can be tough to find. These are large tabs, but their slick outside makes them easy to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thank you, Heel

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many tubes of this since developing inflammation in my neck and shoulders. It isn't greasy, absorbs fully, and is fragrance free. I LOVE IT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good to find Glucosamine alone

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find Glucosamine alone in a form I could swallow. Thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dare I say it?

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Source Naturals' Wellness Formula for several months. Even though I work in an office full of sick people, I have not been sick! If I feel I have been exposed to a cold, I take a little more and, knock on wood, I have felt great! Thanks to iHerb and Source Naturals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is so easy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my dogs have a tummy upset, I add 2 or 3 drops of this to water and give it with an oral syringe. It is so easy. I use it myself during warm weather instead of making chamomile tea. It has very little taste when added to water and it couldn't be simpler.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Looking for a safer way

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to reduce my usage of Tylenol. I am still assessing its use, but it does seem to help.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gigantic pill

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are gigantic pills with a slick outer layer. I take them using fruit juice to make sure I can swallow them easily. They have never bothered my stomach, which is a big plus for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives