Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2471266

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HAR463 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Increased mood after a week

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt subjective increased mood after a week of use

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chilled me out

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chilled me out a bit. I like how you have to take 2 caps to reach the 400-450mg mark. This helps alot if your not trying to get "spacey" during the day and just trying to qualm anxiety. Have to keep trying it out to really get a feel. I recommend a trial

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels "cleaner" and stronger then most ALCAR ive tried. Very happy with it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing recovery

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really beat this pharmaceutical grade whey for workout recovery. Great price for a high quality whey

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fish oil

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yup it's high quality fish oil at a good price. Subjectively the fish oil feels the same as most but i stand by jarrow's quality. Check it out

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great effect on mood!

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable difference from DHA/EPA combination fish oils. The pure EPA certainly had an impact on my mood after about a weeks use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste and body effects

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lots of Fish for cheap

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good EPA/DHA ratio along with having alot of softgels and being low price. Good buy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best multi forumulas

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched many multi combos and this has to be near the top of the list. For the price its the best value to benefit ratio for having a good mix of vitamins, minerals and Nutraceuticals

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Actually works

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has actually gotten rid of BO very well and it is long lasting. I am quite suprised

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Effect!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a good subjective feel from taking 2 a day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first encounter with coconut oil and Nutiva hit the spot. Great taste and you know it's much better for you then butter!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives