Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2464531

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HEN969 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

acid reflux and constipation

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby had suffered from acid reflux and constipation. I started using this product since he was 6 weeks old. His acid reflux got much better and his BM is perfect now!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for allergy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I have seasonal allergy. I've been taking this for a year now and I don't need to take my allergy medicine any more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best product ever!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother fell from a ladder and was wounded in the knee. At first, she tried this ointment alone, and then she used both tablets and ointment. She thinks it worked better when she used those together. She's in her 60th.She is fine now. Those products really worked for her.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Try it

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Try this with Traumeel gel or ointment. It works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good quality product. The best immune booster. I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product with a great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Weil vitamin D. I take this with liquid Okinawan coral calcium. Love the price, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to digest!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and a lot easier to digest than those calcium tablets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My husband loves it

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband didn't like fish oil from other brands because of the after taste. He likes this product. It helps to lower his cholesterol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great immune booster

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. This is a good quality product. I don't need a flu shot any more.^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product for babies...

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works!!! While my baby was taking antibiotics due to his ear infection, he didn't have diarrhea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives