Reviewer2459651

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VEJ207 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

обычный

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обычный чай, очень напомнил ванильный кремовый. Ожидала большего за эти деньги.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

очень хороший

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

дает приятный блеск, очень понравился.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great oregano juice. helps with my bacterial problems, and tolerable, better than oregano oil, which one can hardly swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it does what it says, but takes time

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took half one month to notice visivle rezults, and I used it every day 3-10 times a day, as it dries out very quickly!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

did nothing for me

Posted on May 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing for me. on the oppposite, provides bloating and meteorizm :( Will switch to my previous brand. Better your save money. НУ ничего мне не дал - даже наоборот хуже, газы и метеоризм увеличились. Обычно хороший пробиотик убирал все это симптомы вроде Натрола.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just great

Posted on May 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great color, covers grey hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product, but

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good as body powder, light, invisible and reduce greasiness, but doesn't smell at all, nothing to say of roses :(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not bad

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but contains alkohol, and it burned my scalp when used it for a first time, and then also have some burning time after time. Mild hold , has no effect if raining or windy or heat outside.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

самое лучшее

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

случайно проиобрела спутав с шампунем. на складе конечно не поменяли (самое худшее что есть на и-херб это их служба поддержки). но оказалось гораздо лучше всего ост.ассортимента Аубри Органикс - идеально вместо кондиционера.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

does what promise

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the loss of my hair

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works as promised. helps me with my heart weakness and beatings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives