Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2457263

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAK922 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No complaints

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't sting as much as other brands when applied topically, but seems to function just as well. We take it internally when sick and use a drop as mouthwash.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lightly moisturizing, not too heavy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick wavy hair and this softens without weighing it down. So far, my fave conditioner in this line.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Issue with dropper

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not as potent as I had hoped, but seems to do the job. Oil of oregano is so versatile and useful. The main drawback is the blunt-ended dropper - it's much less precise and drips out easily when you lift it out of the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells good, volume without dryness

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like shampoos that leave your hair too squeaky and tangly, or overly moisturizing shampoos that make your hair flat. This is a good in between.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love Earthrise spirulina

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintain health and keep headaches at bay for me. Seems to be really high quality. This is my second purchase of the same brand. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells like shrimp + burps

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these to smell strongly of shrimp, so I keep them zipped up in a ziplock. I'm sure they're effective, but I'll stick to fish oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was previously using the regular DE tea tree oil, and now prefer the eco harvest. It has a lighter scent and stings less when used topically, but it seems just as effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No complaints

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really feel any different (yet), but I suppose it's doing it's job. Has a nice sweet flavor, dissolves quickly, easy to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great shampoo that doesn't irritate scalp

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the green nature's gate shampoos. They clean well, are pretty natural, and smell great. I have a pretty sensitive scalp and they don't irritate, possibly because there's little/no oil. Highly recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Moisturizing and oil-free

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lotion. Some oils can irritate my skin, so I always have this around. It's also much more moisturizing than a lot of other lotions. Thick but emollient, not greasy, no offensive scent! Highly recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives