Reviewer2450037

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FUL443 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

disappointed

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't feel anything (maybe it's just me) but I was expecting something given all the decent reviews. Even took a few a packs at a time...still nothing unfortunately.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

exactly what i expected, just good natural peanut butter. Iherb service is pretty good. I'm going to continue buying from them while in Japan.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Coconut oil, the best type of it. Use it to cook or even melt it and make a special drink. People who do serious physical exercise (training), is great to take before said activity. Just awesome product, will buy for rest of my life most likely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fast absorption carbohydrate

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for pre and post workout nutrition. will buy again probably

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healthy ingredient to use w/ cooking, great stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is what it is, good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

odd taste in beginning

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

weird taste for me, although it is very popular. Maybe I will get used to it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives