Reviewer2449521

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAP778 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Neuro Optimizer, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom had a stroke less than a year ago at 90 y.o. She had mild deficit: facial and extremities paresis, confusion, memory loss, loss of executive functions without loss of speech. She was not expected to recover by physicians. At that time I was taking Neuro Optimizer for my own memory problems and started to give it to my mom. MOM is FULLY RECOVERED! Of course, besides supplements she was getting other types of therapy, but I believe Neuro Optimizer played a big role in recovery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Magnesium & Potassium Aspartate, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take water pills and need to take potassium with it, take this supplement in place of what you get from your pharmacy. It will not noticeably increase the price of treatment even if you have to pay only co-pay for your medications. It much easier to swallow, completely sufficient for potassium replacement and will also take care of muscle cramping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vinprocetine

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bacopa

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli•White Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. Much better then Crest and similar, but I like other natupal pastes better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Wobenzym for years. The last bottle came not enteric coated and not as effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The one

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The one suppliment that really works! The only time I exprience hot flushes, it is when I skip pills for a few days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No difference with POM! I put concentrate in almost everything I drink. I love it. Great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ATTITUDE, Dishwashing Liquid, Essential Oils Grapefruit & Bergamot, 23.7 fl oz (700 ml)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Superior! Soapy, wash clean, no residue, good smell, soft hands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delightful Good texture, very tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives